Investor Log-In
our People

ASB’s strong investment performance is driven by a team of professionals with diverse perspective and disciplines.

Damien Alomar Robert Bellinger David Bohman Lawrence Braithwaite Trina Brown Brian Chen
Jim Darcey Aaron Duncan Kimberly Duong Taryn Fielder Laura Forton Nicholas Franzetti
Colleen Hogan Erika Hughes Lejla Celebic Jusufbegovic Kerry Kartsonis Xiao Kelly Kelly Manson
Kyle Mayes Cassidy McCormick Judy McCoy Mary Lewis Murphy Frankie Nigro, Jr. Samantha Porter
Daivd Quigley Clyde Robinson Brodie Ruland Karen Shotts Hanneke Talbot Michael Tuck
Ashley White Michael Wiest Tiondra Willingham Tom Wood

Cohesive Leadership and Ownership
The core ASB senior leadership team has worked together for almost a decade. As an independently managed firm, ASB has also enjoyed more than 15 years of stable ownership from a private, well-capitalized parent that supports ASB’s focus on its primary business lines.