Our Offices


ASB Headquarters

7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone: 240.482.2900
Toll-free: 800.544.8850


West Region Office

744 Cowper Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Telephone: 800.544.8850

Connect with our Team


Regional Investment Heads

WEST REGION

Aaron Duncan

Senior Vice President
744 Cowper Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Telephone: 650.304.0018
aduncan@asbrealestate.com

SOUTHEAST & MIDWEST REGION

Nicolas Franzetti

Senior Vice President
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone: 240.482.2982
Fax: 240.482.2950
nfranzetti@asbrealestate.com

NORTHEAST REGION

Brodie Ruland

Senior Vice President
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone: 240.482.2917
Fax: 240.482.2950
bruland@asbrealestate.com

Client Service

CLIENT SERVICE

Clyde Robinson

Managing Director and Client Service Head
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone: 240.482.2991
Fax: 240.482.2992
crobinson@asbrealestate.com

TAFT-HARTLEY

Judy McCoy

Managing Director
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone: 240.482.2908
Fax: 240.482.2992
jmccoy@asbrealestate.com

CONSULTANTS

Robert Gronda

Vice President
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone: 240.482.2986
Fax: 240.482.2992
rgronda@asbrealestate.com

EAST REGION

Georgette Baxter

Vice President
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone: 240.482.2965
Fax: 240.482.2992
gbaxter@asbrealestate.com

WEST REGION

Frank Nigro

Vice President
744 Cowper Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Telephone: 650.304.0024
Fax: 240.482.2992
fnigro@asbrealestate.com